Latest Products http://www.amexmachine.in Latest Products 17-05-18 en-us http://www.amexmachine.in CNC Machine http://www.amexmachine.in/cnc-machine.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 20 years, we are regarded as a premium Manufacturer and Supplier of CNC Machine from Gurgaon, Haryana. The CNC Machine offered by us boasts of a sturdy construction, high durability, and great productivity. Special Purpose Machine http://www.amexmachine.in/special-purpose-machine.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of high performance Special Purpose Machines such as Honing SPM, Grinding SPM and more. Reckoned for their corrosion resistance, high level of production capacity, our Special Purpose Machines are productive and highly efficient. CNC Turning Center Machine http://www.amexmachine.in/cnc-turning-center-machine.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing top quality CNC Turning Center Machine to our esteemed clients. The CNC Turning Center Machine offered by us is widely preferred for its high efficiency and remarkable durability. CNC Tube Cutting Machine http://www.amexmachine.in/cnc-tube-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for getting high quality CNC Tube Cutting Machine. Our CNC Tube Cutting Machine is used for various different applications in number of industries. Clients favor our machine for its great performance, quick output and highly safe use. CNC Vertical Milling Machine http://www.amexmachine.in/cnc-vertical-milling-machine.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in providing CNC Vertical Milling Machine to clients all over India. We offer precisely designed CNC Vertical Milling Machine that is widely demanded amongst our clients for its perfect make and high grade efficiency. Automatic Testing & Checking Equipments http://www.amexmachine.in/automatic-testing-checking-equipments.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the cost-effective range of the Automatic Testing & Checking Equipments, which is inclusive of the Automatic Axle Checking Gauge, High Pressure Leak Testing Machine etc. These innovatively-designed Equipments are used to test the electronic devices for functionality and performance. Robotic Application http://www.amexmachine.in/robotic-application.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, we have earned a good name for manufacturing and supplying the broad range of Robotic Applications across the country. Honing SPM http://www.amexmachine.in/honing-spm.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Honing SPMs. Precision engineered using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our Honing SPMs meet the most demanding operation requirements. Welding SPM http://www.amexmachine.in/welding-spm.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for the well-designed and highly-efficient Welding SPM, we are the name to be reckoned with. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Welding SPMs in India. High Pressure Leak Testing Machine http://www.amexmachine.in/high-pressure-leak-testing-machine.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The High Pressure Leak Testing Machines, we offer, are deeply appreciated by the clients for their unique construction and precise testing. These are stringently checked by our deft team to ensure their compliance with the industry laid standards. Receiving Gauge for Sheet Metal Component http://www.amexmachine.in/receiving-gauge-for-sheet-metal-component.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Haryana, we have built a wealth of reputation for manufacturing and supplying the best-in-class Receiving Gauge for Sheet Metal Component. Every Receiving Gauge, we offer, is rigorously screened and tested to ensure their hassle free performance for a long span. Robotic Paint Line http://www.amexmachine.in/robotic-paint-line.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Robotic Paint Line, we deal in, is reckoned for its flawless fabrication and unfailing function. Our deft team resorts to the use of finest raw materials to keep the Robotic Paint Line in tune with the set industry standards. Automatic Pickling Line http://www.amexmachine.in/automatic-pickling-line.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quality and innovation are the two major things that keep us going! To optimize and stabilize the Pickling results in diverse industries for removing the rust and scale from the hot-rolled strips, our accomplished team of professionals the highly-effective Automatic Pickling Line Solutions. Automatic Spot Welding Checking & Sorting Projects http://www.amexmachine.in/automatic-spot-welding-checking-sorting-projects.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, we are reckoned for rendering the cost-effective engineering and consultancy services for Automatic Spot Welding Checking & Sorting Projects, for new plants as well as the for the modernization of the existing factories. Automatic Loading & Unloading on Centre less Grinder http://www.amexmachine.in/automatic-loading-unloading-on-centre-less-grinder.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By utilizing the most up-to-date technologies, rich resources and high work experience, we render the best-in-class services for the Automatic Loading & Unloading on Centre less Grinder Projects. Grinding SPM http://www.amexmachine.in/grinding-spm.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Grinding SPMs such as Automatic Grinding Machine and Valve Seat Grinding Machine. Boring SPM http://www.amexmachine.in/boring-spm.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among well reckoned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Boring SPMs. We are engaged in designing and fabrication high performance D. E. Fine Boring Machines with high speed for varied industries. Milling SPM http://www.amexmachine.in/milling-spm.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Milling SPMs such as Automatic Step Milling Machine, CNC Slotting Milling Machine and Twin Head Milling Machine. Drilling & Tapping SPM http://www.amexmachine.in/drilling-tapping-spm.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy precision engineered, high performance and reliable Drilling & Tapping SPMs from us at competitive prices. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Drilling & Tapping SPMs. Assembly SPM http://www.amexmachine.in/assembly-spm.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have mastered in offering our customers with the superior-grade Assembly SPM that befits their exact requirements. We are bracketed among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Assembly SPM from Haryana. Automatic Axle Checking Gauge http://www.amexmachine.in/automatic-axle-checking-gauge.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our experience, we have carved a niche for ourselves in the Indian markets as the Manufacturer and Supplier of the top-grade Automatic Axle Checking Gauge.